Section 4 of the Public Private Partnership (PPP) Act, 2013 provides for the establishment of the PPP Committee, with membership comprising 6 members from the Government and 4 private sector members:


Functions and Powers of the Committee:

The Functions and Powers of this Committee are provided for in Section 7 and 8 of the PPP Act, 2013 respectively.